PDA

View Full Version : Low Activity

Jim Robinson
05-08-2013, 12:30 PM
I'm only seeing 4-5 new posts a day, when it was dozens or more in the past. Is anyone else seeing the same thing, or is my browser causing me problems?

Rick Cantrell
05-08-2013, 12:42 PM
I'm only seeing 4-5 new posts a day, when it was dozens or more in the past. Is anyone else seeing the same thing, or is my browser causing me problems?
Same here

Welmoed Sisson
05-08-2013, 12:55 PM
My guess is folks are out doing inspections! We've been going flat out for several months.

Jim Robinson
05-08-2013, 01:29 PM
My guess is folks are out doing inspections! We've been going flat out for several months.

Maybe, but HG and JP are usually posting more than that back and forth with each other. ;) And they don't work at all anymore!

Lon Henderson
05-09-2013, 06:03 PM
Funny, I was just thinking the same thing as I perused the posts today. I'm an example of an inspector who is busy. I had some time last week and did some posts, but tonight is the first night this week with some spare time.

Some topics that used to interest me, now feel beat to death. Some of the threads about subjective topics such as business practices, etc are exhausted. The same people say the same things. Jerry and I just had one of those exchanges.......totally pointless.

Steven Turetsky
05-09-2013, 06:18 PM
This thread reminds me of Seinfeld. I wonder if it will run as long.

Jerry Peck
05-09-2013, 07:45 PM
Maybe, but HG and JP are usually posting more than that back and forth with each other. ;) And they don't work at all anymore!

"And they don't work at all anymore!"