Paige Gordon Guest

Smile Another Mueller Field Rep

Although not a Home Inspector, I have been doing Mueller Homeowners Insurance Surveys for 2 1/2 years. I have really enjoyed the Forum questions and comments as they answer many questions that I have had from my surveys. I look forward to chatting with you in the coming months. So far this year I have surveyed over 900 homes in Pueblo, Co. county for about a dozen different insurance companies.

Similar Threads:
    Inspection Referral

Default Re: Another Mueller Field Rep

Hi, Paige! And welcome! Isn't this a great forum for learning stuff about the job (I'm a Mueller FR, too)? You've been working for Mueller longer than any I've met so far, I'm interested to get your perspective. Sounds like you've been "lurking" here for a while...I encourage you to get involved. The people here are great, though occasionally it pays to have a thick skin. Debate is one of the good things about this forum, there's so much to be learned from it.

Do not think of knocking out another person's brains because he differs in opinion from you. It would be as rational to knock yourself on the head because you differ from yourself ten years ago.
    - James Burgh, 1754.

Hi Paige,welcome to this site. Hope you enjoy it. Question, do you know where Crowley is? I was born there quite a few years ago but no longer live in CO.

Paige Gordon Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Kristi Silber View Post
    Hi, Paige! And welcome! Isn't this a great forum for learning stuff about the job (I'm a Mueller FR, too)? You've been working for Mueller longer than any I've met so far, I'm interested to get your perspective. Sounds like you've been "lurking" here for a while...I encourage you to get involved. The people here are great, though occasionally it pays to have a thick skin. Debate is one of the good things about this forum, there's so much to be learned from it.
    Hi Kristi,